403 Stafford Rd N. Dundas, MN 55019 Sales: 507-664-3812 Service: 507-645-8636

Meet the Staff of CarTime Auto Center

Chris Udenberg - Service Manager

507-645-8636 - Chris@cartimeautocenter.com

Gabe Medina - Sales Consultant

507-664-3812 - Gabe@cartimeautocenter.com

Jared Hubers - Owner

507-664-3812 - Jared@cartimeautocenter.com

Josh Follansbee - Service Advisor

507-645-8636 - Josh@cartimeautocenter.com

Justin Fricke - Owner

507-645-8636 - Justin@cartimeautocenter.com

Leanne Fricke - Office Manager

507-645-8636 - Leanne@cartimeautocenter.com

Luke La Croix - Owner

507-664-3812 - Luke@cartimeautocenter.com

Nicole Heinricy - Service Advisor

507-645-8636 - Nicole@cartimeautocenter.com

Steve Lamotte - Sales Manager

507-664-3812 - Steve@cartimeautocenter.com

CarTime Auto Center - Friendly Staff

507-664-3812 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with CarTime Auto Center is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 507-664-3812 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us!
CarTime Auto Center, 403 Stafford Rd N., Dundas, MN 55019 507-664-3812