403 Stafford Rd N. Dundas, MN 55019 Sales: 507-664-3812

Meet the Staff of CarTime Auto Center

Staff Photo

Arlan Graff - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Bernadette Johnson - Administrative Assistant

507-645-8636 - Bernadette@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Chris Udenberg - Service Manager

507-645-8636 - Chris@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Dalton Klaras - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Gabe Medina - Sales Manager

507-664-3812 - Gabe@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Jack Klaras - Service Advisor

507-645-8636 - Jack@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Jake Meehan - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Jared Hubers - Owner

507-664-3812 - Jared@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Jarrod Spriggs - Technician / Transportation

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Jason Smith - Sales Consultant

507-664-3812 - jason@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Josh Follansbee - Service Advisor

507-645-8636 - Josh@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Justin Fricke - Owner

507-645-8636 - Justin@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Thorson - Sales Consultant

507-664-3812 - kevin@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Leanne Fricke - Office Manager

507-645-8636 - Leanne@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Luke Cleasby - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Luke La Croix - Owner

507-664-3812 - Luke@cartimeautocenter.com

Staff Photo

Reed Rattai - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

Ryan Wiste - Technician

507-645-8636 -

Staff Photo

CarTime Auto Center - Friendly Staff

507-664-3812 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with CarTime Auto Center is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 507-664-3812 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us