403 Stafford Rd N. Dundas, MN 55019 Sales: 507-664-3812

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Dundas, MN

CarTime Auto Center
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
I brought my car in last week, it was having issues and not running correctly, I had no appointment. The CarTime team called and asked questions, they communicated with me every step of the way and they were able to get my vehicle done prior to the weekend. They always have great customer service and I’ve always had great service.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Thanks to Donny and Josh over there at Dundas Cartime. I live in a suburb of Dundas (northfield) so it wasn't that far of a drive. The two of the them were able to.pinpoint a problem I had been working on for a while. The had their wonder technicians do the work and gave me a ride back to my storage unit. Really strong customer service and knowledge of both foreign and domestic vehicles. Thank you. Didn't think this type of place still existed.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
We purchased a Toyota Sienna from them about a month ago. They were up front about a couple things wrong with the vehicle and let us take it to a mechanic to get looked over. About a week after purchasing it, the radiator cracked. It seemed like very poor timing. Even though they were not required to, they fixed the radiator and charged us only 50% of materials. They were easy to work with and stood by their product. I would feel comfortable purchasing a used car from them again!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Great service department. Josh and Donny really exclaimed the type of work that needed to be done on the vehicle and explained the oil and the importance of maintaining the vehicle.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
May 8, 2022,
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
May 1, 2022,
Excellent, honest service, great employees who get it right everytime!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Not completely sure what to think yet, we traded in our brand new bronco for a 2015 Acura RDX and unfortunately we are having transmission Issues it is hard shifting in first gear and clunking we have had it for a little over a month. The car has been brought In Twice already. They don’t seem to know what the issue is and the A transmission light came on they did pay for the repair, but the issue is not fixed still hard shifting and clunking so I feel it’s reasonable to say we traded in a brand new bronco for a “good car” that’s going to cost us a major transmission fix In The upcoming months. This may be a random situation and not common, But I’m not overly satisfied at the moment. A 22,000 dollar car should not have this issue so quickly off the lot. The people were great though, the service side and employee side they were very nice! We will be calling to see what happens if it it’s taken care of I will put it in the review. After time they finally had the issue occur while they drove it and they are fixing so they did what’s right! Great people and service!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I don't often write reviews, but I just couldn't help myself. The people I worked with at Cartime, were just amazing. They were knowledgeable, kind and extremely helpful. They answered all my questions and then some. I really like my new car. Thanks to all in the sales department for doing what they did for me. I highly recommend Cartime for your next purchase.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
This place is GREAT. We drove an hour away just to see a vehicle. They price their vehicles well, they check their vehicles, and also clean their vehicles. It is very difficult to find a used dealership that actually takes care of their cars and customers! The drive was definitely worth it because I drove home with a new car! The guys working we’re great and super helpful. Thank you Steve for helping me out with that Buick! Tell the finance guy I said thank you as well! You guys are amazing!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
This place is GREAT. We drove an hour away just to see a vehicle. They price their vehicles well, they check their vehicles, and also clean their vehicles. It is very difficult to find a used dealership that actually takes care of their cars and customers! The drive was definitely worth it because I drove home with a new car! The guys working we’re great and super helpful. Thank you Steve for helping me out with that Buick! Tell the finance guy I said thank you as well! You guys are amazing!
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 5, 2022,
First time there for an oil change. Quick and priced well. I'll go back. Update Just got second oil change here. Very quick, good prices. No problems
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
The Sales Department at Car Time is great! Very happy with my new truck, and the attention i received from them. Good people, good deals...10/10 would recommend!
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
I went to CarTime Auto once for auto repair, and have been giving them my business ever since. They are affordable, their customer service is the best & they truly treat you like they would their own family. Most shops recommend overpriced services that aren’t needed - CarTime focuses only on what’s necessary and doesn’t stress you out if it’s not an urgent issue. A huge plus is that they also have a great way of explaining things to a not-mechanic-inclined person without being demeaning. 10/10 highly recommend!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jan 20, 2022,
The people working here are so generous! After mistakenly letting the air out of my tires at the Kwik Trip across the street, the service department helped fill my tires back up and got me back on the road. Thank you thank you!!!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
Great customer service. Car time does a through job in meeting your needs.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
I came in and looked at some cars, Luke was a very nice guy, he didn't push me into buying a car. I will use them again.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Dec 15, 2021,
Very fair and honest. Dont forget your coupon !
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
This place is great! Super helpful and thorough. They feel more honest than most repair shops and we always get great repairs here. Definitely our shop for life.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Nov 4, 2021,
LOVE this place, have gotten 7 vehicle's from them & all were Great, Clean, & the Guys from Sales to Service couldn't be a Nicer Group of Guy's
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Sep 28, 2021,
We have always had excellent service and honest advice from Cartime. We have never felt pressured to fix anything which the service department has brought to our attention. I feel as though all people are treated respectfully and that the service is outstanding. We have had several repairs done at this business and are confident in their ability. I will add, they stand behind their service. I
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Sep 28, 2021,
Several months ago I left a local restaurant and noticed I had a low tire. I stopped by this business, and they found a way to fit me in and immediately patch the tire. I just bought a full set of tires from them, and car is handling beautifully. They told me work that needs to be done, but didn't pressure when I said we'll hold off until I decide. They have been kind, professional, and not overbearing, I think I found my new auto shop.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
After buying a car from them and then finding 2 major problems, I went back to them with the problems. After delays with parts (on both problems), they fix.es the car quickly an.d professionally. I would highly recommend Car Time for buying and/or service.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
they did a good job as always, they got my vehicle in early and out early I couldn’t be happier, thanks again!
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
Baught vehicle, so far so good. Jerod, (owner) super nice. Told me if anything happens let him know. Appointment for ABS, ESP, ANTI SKID, ANTI SLIP LIGHTS is Saturday. I will follow up. Perfect! New to town. Found my Technician who will be taking care of ALL my vehicles. Thanks Car Time.
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jul 12, 2021,
Very impressed with the quality of service and professionalism of the team. Not only did they do a great job, but stayed within the estimated amount despite finding an issue after starting the repair.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
Jun 12, 2021,
Excellent place for car service. Very reliable and fair prices. Highly recommended!
Google Maps
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812 $$$
★★★★★
57 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us