403 Stafford Rd N. Dundas, MN 55019 Sales: 507-664-3812

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Dundas, MN

CarTime Auto Center
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jan 20, 2022,
The people working here are so generous! After mistakenly letting the air out of my tires at the Kwik Trip across the street, the service department helped fill my tires back up and got me back on the road. Thank you thank you!!!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Dec 22, 2021,
Great customer service. Car time does a through job in meeting your needs.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Dec 16, 2021,
I came in and looked at some cars, Luke was a very nice guy, he didn't push me into buying a car. I will use them again.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Dec 15, 2021,
Very fair and honest. Dont forget your coupon !
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Dec 7, 2021,
This place is great! Super helpful and thorough. They feel more honest than most repair shops and we always get great repairs here. Definitely our shop for life.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Nov 25, 2021,
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Nov 4, 2021,
LOVE this place, have gotten 7 vehicle's from them & all were Great, Clean, & the Guys from Sales to Service couldn't be a Nicer Group of Guy's
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Sep 28, 2021,
We have always had excellent service and honest advice from Cartime. We have never felt pressured to fix anything which the service department has brought to our attention. I feel as though all people are treated respectfully and that the service is outstanding. We have had several repairs done at this business and are confident in their ability. I will add, they stand behind their service. I
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Sep 28, 2021,
Several months ago I left a local restaurant and noticed I had a low tire. I stopped by this business, and they found a way to fit me in and immediately patch the tire. I just bought a full set of tires from them, and car is handling beautifully. They told me work that needs to be done, but didn't pressure when I said we'll hold off until I decide. They have been kind, professional, and not overbearing, I think I found my new auto shop.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jul 30, 2021,
After buying a car from them and then finding 2 major problems, I went back to them with the problems. After delays with parts (on both problems), they fix.es the car quickly an.d professionally. I would highly recommend Car Time for buying and/or service.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jul 29, 2021,
they did a good job as always, they got my vehicle in early and out early I couldn’t be happier, thanks again!
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jul 21, 2021,
Baught vehicle, so far so good. Jerod, (owner) super nice. Told me if anything happens let him know. Appointment for ABS, ESP, ANTI SKID, ANTI SLIP LIGHTS is Saturday. I will follow up. Perfect! New to town. Found my Technician who will be taking care of ALL my vehicles. Thanks Car Time.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jul 12, 2021,
Very impressed with the quality of service and professionalism of the team. Not only did they do a great job, but stayed within the estimated amount despite finding an issue after starting the repair.
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jun 12, 2021,
Excellent place for car service. Very reliable and fair prices. Highly recommended!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
May 20, 2021,
First class used vehicles for sale at wonderful low prices and vehicles in wonderful condition! I will be buying a good used-newer car here soon; but, three family members bought newer used cars here and have not had problems with them! ❤
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Mar 14, 2021,
Extremely impressed! What a great experience! Thank you for the honesty and integrity that my family was looking for..... customers for life!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Mar 9, 2021,
Great service from a trustworthy local shop. Chris and staff took the time to show me the parts that needed replacing.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Mar 6, 2021,
Solved the problem in minutes. Great staff. Will be my choice for the future.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Feb 22, 2021,
this is hands down best car/auto center ive ever had the privilage of working with. Truly great people, truly family. they will treat you right if you let them. ryan. get at me with questions about their service, its great...have a good experience like i always have....every single...time.
Facebook
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jan 9, 2021,
We have been taking our vehicles to Cartime for many years. The owners and employees of Cartime have always been top-notch individuals who are professional and courteous. We've had nothing but positive experiences with them.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jan 7, 2021,
Once again the guys at Cartime were awesome! I got new tires and brakes. They explained what was going on with my brakes and took care of it. They never fail me with their quality work. I don't go anywhere else and would highly recommend this place! Great job Cartime!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Nov 15, 2020,
The price actually came in BELOW my expectations, and faster than I expected. I was quite happy and impressed. They all masked appropriately, and were polite. I would recommend, based on my one experience with them.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Nov 3, 2020,
Was supposed to leave for wisconsin on a Saturday morning and found my alternator had failed. Jack and the technicians at car time were able to work with me to find an amicable solution. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. Pricing was fair and below what cornerstone auto in elk river charged for the same repair 3 years ago. Thank you guys again!!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Sep 17, 2020,
I have been very happy with all of the services I have received from Car Time. My best experience with them was when they told me that a suspension part on my Honda was okay after the Honda dealer told me it neededd to be replaced. I really dislike paying for auto services that are not needed and Car Time saved me some money when the Honda dealer was trying to sell me something I didn't need.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Aug 28, 2020,
I have been taking my vehicles to this place since 2003 for oil changes and some service work. I am so pleased with their service. They are always friendly, fair and just fun to talk to. I took the car in this morning with no scheduled appointment and they fit my vehicle right in. Wow...Awesome service again. As a BONUS...the allow their customers to exercise their God Given Liberty and choose not to Mask Up. Thanks Again Cartime. I'll be coming back again for sure.
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Jul 11, 2020,
I cant say enough about Car time auto Center,if you live in the Northfield area ,best service in town nicest people always ready to help
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Apr 21, 2020,
Everyone at Car Time is exceptional and very professional. They listen to a customer's needs and they do what they can to ensure the safety of a vehicle before they release it from their possession. They prove the repairs are as serious as they state. They are so trustworthy and I would recommend them to anyone. Josh is someone anyone can rely on. He demonstrated sound judgement on a vehicle we brought in on Monday morning. This business deserves to be Business of the Decade.
Facebook
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Apr 21, 2020,
The service a customer gets at Car Time is exceptional. Over the years I have been going there shows loyalty toward a business that earns my trust. My husband and I found ourselves in a bind with a car we were trying to sell. It needed immediate attention for an unexpected need of a brake line. We got in early and the attention they granted the ailing vehicle was honest and forthright. As we were shown the failing framework of the car it became apparent the car could not be sold. Car Time is so credible that Josh took us to the vehicle and proved what his findings were. The integrity of this business goes beyond what anyone would expect. Josh saved us the brake repair and our vehicle went to a salvage yard immediately. Josh might very well have saved someone's life by making this discovery. We could not sell a car with a frame so deteriorated. If anyone needs service I would HIGHLY recommend going to Car Time. Local business with home town honesty. Who could ask for more!
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Mar 20, 2020,
Can't say how pleased I am with the great service your firm provides!! Top notch people from top to bottom!! Thank you so much for being part of our community!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
5027-664-3812
Mar 9, 2020,
My Wife and I were in the market for a second car and were looking at some more inexpensive options. I ran across a suitable vehicle on the Car Time website and gave them a call. I spoke to Steve regarding the car and told him we would like to have a look at it. 20 minutes later we were there and he had the car parked front-and-center, did a walk around with us then sent us on a test drive. Less than 45 minutes later we had a new (used) second car. Steve was very attentive, helpful, and knew his stuff. The next time we are in the market for a quality used vehicle this is the first place we will be going! Do yourself a favor and have a look at their inventory and visit with the staff. The professionalism of the folks is outstanding. Thanks Steve! Keep up the great job!
Google
CarTime Auto Center CarTime Auto Center
41 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us